Places are still available for the following
NPTC photography courses:


SYDNEY COURSES

   


DSLR 1 - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Canberra Friday 22nd May 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
Canberra Saturday 23rd May 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Friday 17th April 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 2nd May 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Sunday 24th May 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Parramatta Sunday 19th April 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Parramatta Friday 15th May 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169


DSLR Premium - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Sydney Monday 13th April 2015 through to Monday 18th May 2015 6.00pm - 8.00pm $299
Sydney Sunday 3rd May 2015 through to Sunday 31st May 2015 9:30am - 11.30pm $299


DSLR Masterclass - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Sydney Sunday 12th April 2015 through to Saturday 23rd May 2015 6.00pm - 8.00pm $349


Lens Light & Sunset - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
City Saturday 16th May 2015 1:00pm - 7:00pm $259
Milsons Point Saturday 20th June 2015 1:00pm - 7:00pm $259


MELBOURNE COURSES


DSLR 1 - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
City Sunday 10th May 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Friday 12th June 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 13th June 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169


Lens Light & Sunset - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
St Kilda Saturday 9th May 2015 1.00pm-7.00pm $259
St Kilda Sunday 14th June 2015 1.00pm-7.00pm $259



If you have any questions regarding NPTC's courses or making a booking, please contact us and we will happily answer your questions.