Places are still available for the following
NPTC photography courses:


SYDNEY COURSES

   


Travel Family & Fun - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
City Saturday 29th November 2014 9:15am - 12:45pm $89
City Saturday 29th November 2014 1:30pm - 5:00pm $89


DSLR 1 - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Canberra Saturday 13th December 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Canberra Friday 27th February 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
Canberra Sunday 1st March 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Sunday 7th December 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Saturday 10th January 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Friday 13th February 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Sunday 15th February 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Saturday 21st March 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Toongabbie Sunday 8th March 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169


Lens Light & Sunset - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Canberra Friday 5th December 2014 2:00pm - 8:00pm $259
Canberra Saturday 28th February 2015 2:00pm - 8:00pm $259
City Saturday 17th January 2015 2:00pm - 8:00pm $259
City Saturday 7th March 2015 2:00pm - 8:00pm $259
Milsons Point Sunday 22nd March 2015 2:00pm - 8:00pm $259


MELBOURNE COURSES


Travel Family & Fun - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
City Friday 21st November 2014 1:30pm - 5:00pm $89
Sandown Sunday 7th December 2014 9:15am - 12:45pm $89


DSLR 1 - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
City Friday 21st November 2014 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 22nd November 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Sunday 14th December 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Sunday 11th January 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Friday 13th March 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 14th March 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169


Lens Light & Sunset - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
Docklands Sunday 30th November 2014 2.00pm-8.00pm $259
St Kilda Saturday 21st February 2015 2.00pm-8.00pm $259



If you have any questions regarding NPTC's courses or making a booking, please contact us and we will happily answer your questions.