Places are still available for the following
NPTC photography courses:


SYDNEY COURSES

   


DSLR 1 - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
City Friday 1st August 2014 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 2nd August 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Northmead Sunday 7th September 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Willoughby Sunday 27th July 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169


Lens Light & Sunset - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  


Real Estate Masterclass - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Pennant Hills Wednesday 30th July & Wednesday 6th August 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $349 (1 Person)
Pennant Hills Wednesday 30th July & Wednesday 6th August 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $598 (2 People)
Rooty Hill Tuesday 5th August & Tuesday 12th August 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $349 (1 Person)
Rooty Hill Tuesday 5th August & Tuesday 12th August 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $598 (2 People)


MELBOURNE COURSES


DSLR 1 - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
City Saturday 16th August 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169


Lens Light & Sunset - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
Docklands Sunday 31st August 2014 12.15pm-7.30pm $259


Real Estate Masterclass - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
City Thursday 14th August & Thursday 21st August 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $349 (1 Person)
City Thursday 14th August & Thursday 21st August 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $598 (2 People)
City Tuesday 26th August & Tuesday 2nd September 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $349 (1 Person)
City Tuesday 26th August & Tuesday 2nd September 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $598 (2 People)
Forest Hill Wednesday 20th August & Wednesday 27th August 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $349 (1 Person)
Forest Hill Wednesday 20th August & Wednesday 27th August 2014 10:00am - 4:30pm $598 (2 People)



If you have any questions regarding NPTC's courses or making a booking, please contact us and we will happily answer your questions.