Places are still available for the following
NPTC photography courses:


SYDNEY COURSES

   


Travel Family & Fun - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  


DSLR 1 - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Canberra Sunday 1st March 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Canberra Friday 22nd May 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
Canberra Saturday 23rd May 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Friday 13th February 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Sunday 15th February 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Saturday 21st March 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Friday 17th April 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 2nd May 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Sunday 24th May 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
Parramatta Sunday 8th March 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Parramatta Friday 27th March 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
Parramatta Sunday 19th April 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
Parramatta Friday 15th May 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169


Lens Light & Sunset - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Canberra Saturday 28th February 2015 2:00pm - 8:00pm $259
City Saturday 7th March 2015 2:00pm - 8:00pm $259
City Monday 16th March 2015 1:00pm - 7:00pm $259
Milsons Point Sunday 22nd March 2015 2:00pm - 8:00pm $259
Milsons Point Saturday 20th June 2015 1:00pm - 7:00pm $259


MELBOURNE COURSES


Travel Family & Fun - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  


DSLR 1 - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
City Sunday 22nd February 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Tuesday 10th March 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Friday 13th March 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 14th March 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Friday 12th June 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 13th June 2015 10:30am - 5:00pm $169


Lens Light & Sunset - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
St Kilda Saturday 21st February 2015 2.00pm-8.00pm $259
St Kilda Saturday 9th May 2015 12.00pm-7.00pm $259
St Kilda Sunday 14th June 2015 12.00pm-7.00pm $259



If you have any questions regarding NPTC's courses or making a booking, please contact us and we will happily answer your questions.