Places are still available for the following
NPTC photography courses:


SYDNEY COURSES

   


DSLR 1 - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Canberra Friday 19th September 2014 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
Canberra Sunday 21st September 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Canberra Saturday 15th November 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Canberra Sunday 16th November 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Canberra Friday 14th November 2014 1:00pm - 8:00pm $169
City Sunday 24th August 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Friday 26th September 2014 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 18th October 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Friday 7th November 2014 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Saturday 8th November 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Sunday 7th December 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Saturday 10th January 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Eastern Creek Friday 12th September 2014 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
Eastern Creek Saturday 1st November 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Killara Saturday 13th September 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Killara Sunday 9th November 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169


Lens Light & Sunset - Sydney

Venue Date Time Price  
Canberra Saturday 20th September 2014 12:00pm - 7:00pm $259
City & Quay Sunday 28th September 2014 1:00pm - 7:00pm $259
Milsons Point Saturday 1st November 2014 2:00pm - 8:00pm $259


MELBOURNE COURSES


DSLR 1 - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
City Saturday 23rd August 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Friday 10th October 2014 10:30am - 5:00pm $169
City Sunday 12th October 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Saturday 22nd November 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Sunday 14th December 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
City Sunday 11th January 2015 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Sandowne Sunday 14th September 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169
Sandowne Sunday 23rd November 2014 9:15am - 4:00pm $169


Lens Light & Sunset - Melbourne

Venue Date Time Price  
Docklands Sunday 31st August 2014 12.00pm-7.00pm $259
Docklands Sunday 30th November 2014 2.00pm-8.00pm $259
St Kilda Saturday 11th October 2014 12.00pm-7.00pm $259



If you have any questions regarding NPTC's courses or making a booking, please contact us and we will happily answer your questions.